Names & Surnames Country City Designation Organisation Contact Details
Christophe Nuttall Switzerland Geneva Programme Principal UNITAR  christophe.nuttall@unitar.org
Phillippe Darion USA Washington World Bank Official  World Bank pdarion@worldbank.org
Moses E O Owuato Kenya Kasimu Director  Town Clerk 0722 788779
Patrick L Ombogo  Kenya Kasimu CEO Municipality patrickombogo@yahoo.com
Rameel Virgie Kenya Nairobi 
Linda Nonyengetenwa    South Africa  Johannesburg  Investment Officer IFC   (011) 731 3000
Henry Mtine Zambia Lusaka  Director Engineering hmtine@lwsc.com.zm
Obed Bwalya Zambia Ndola  Deputy Mayor  Ndola Municipality  096 665711/70797
Richard N Soko  Zambia Ndola MD Ndola Municipality  kafubuws
@zamnet.zm/260 2 622177
Zephania M Mihayo  Tanzania  Mwanza  MD
Paulo Baruti Tanzania Mwanza  City Director Mwanza 
Christine Veiga Zambia Lusaka Deputy Mayor Lusaka Municipality   
Francis M Muwowo  Zambia Lusaka  Town Clerk Lusaka Municipality 260-1-252141
Patrick D Makonyola Malawi Blantyre  Ceo  265 167 1616 or smakonyola@bnb.nw
Kenneth Kantwela  Malawi Blantyre  Director  kkantwela@hotmail.com
Hedrick Omanwa Kenya Nairobi  Director  072 223 5546

Vincent K Gichomo 
Kenya  Nairobi  Director  0722 525720
Dennis Mwanza  Senegal  Dakar Managing Director  ddmwanza@wupafrica.org
Shaila Khan  USA Washington Investment Officer  skhan@ifc.org
Gordon Olando Kenya Kisimu  MD olandogn2africaonline.co.tz
Boniphace Kasiga Tanzania  Dares Salaam Director Tech Services bukasiga@africaonline.co.tz