Name Surname City/Country Province Designation Contact Details
Ms Faith Mashianoke Tzaneen RSA - Limpopo Man: Planning & Econ Dev Tel: (015) 307 8029
Fax: (015) 307 8037
Email: faith.mashionake@tzaneed.gov.za
Ms Cynthia Mnamata  Port Elizabeth
RSA - Eastern Cape
Asst Man: Waste Operations  Tel:(041) 506 5405
Fax: (041) 461 2757
Email: cmnamata@mandelametro.gov.za
Mr Esau Mashamba Barberton RSA - Mpumalanga Assist Dir:Community Services Tel: (013) 712 2121 Ext 1067
Fax: (013) 712 5120
Email: esai@umjindi.gov.za
Mr Madoda Mfene  Queenstown RSA - Eastern Cape Enviro Manager: Control

Tel: (045) 808 4645
Fax: (045) 838 3022
Email: mmfene@chrishanidm.co.za  

Mr Jan Nkosi  Barberton RSA - Mpumalanga  Admin Officer - Housing  Tel:(013) 712 2121
Fax: (013) 712 5120
Email: goodnessm@umjindi.gov.za
Mr Jonathan Azasoo Accra Ghana  Senior Planning Analyst Tel: (09233) 24 4763067
Fax: (09233) 21 773055
Email: jkazasoo@yahoo.com
Mr Michael Martin Nkosi  Barberton RSA - Mpumalanga  Building Inspector  Tel: (013) 712 2121 Ext 1036
Fax: (013) 712 5120
Email: michael@umjindi.gov.za
Mr Kimani  Alfronse  Nairobi Kenya  Enviro Officer - Solid Waste  Tel: (09254) 721 555197
Mr William Ndhlovu  Lusaka  Zambia  Acting  Dir : Public Health Tel: (09260) 1095 435223
Fax: (09260) 1 252141
Email: williamndhlovu@yahoo.com
Mr Amiel Samuel  Bubegwa  Dar Es Salaam Tanzania  Municipal Waste Man Officer 

Tel: (09255) 754 363627
Fax: (09255) 2121486
Email: bubegwasam@hotmail.com or
bubegwasam@yahoo.com


Mr Amos Kayuni
Mzuzu  Malawi  Ass. Dir Health Services Tel:(092) 1332177
Email: mzuzucity@sdnp.org.mw
Mr Jack R Manale  Walvis Bay Namibia  Man: Housing & Properties  Tel: (09264) 81 128 6740
Fax: (09264) 64 209146
Email: jmanale@walvisbaycc.org.na
Mr David  Uushona  Walvis Bay Namibia  Man: Solid Waste & Enviro Man Tel:(09264) 81 122 0814
Fax: (09264) 64 214310
Email: duushona@walvisbaycc.org.na
Mr Alala Ibrahim Diyar  Nairobi  Kenya  Chief Enviro Officer - Solid Waste   
Tel:(09254) 722 820480
Email: oyakeleah@hotmail.com
Mr Domingos Coelho Maputo  Mozambique
Mr Eugene Hlongwane Cape Town RSA - Western Cape Man: Solid Waste Collections Tel: (021) 400 5256
Fax: (021) 400 2692
Email: eugene.hlongwane@capetown.gov.za
Mr Simo  Vumase  Durban  RSA - KZN Training Officer - Skills Dev  Tel: (031) 3113291
Fax: (031) 311 3292
Email: vumases@durban.gov.za
Speakers 
Alexis Roussel UNITAR
Robert Sanders Veola
Raymond Rampersad - Solid Waste
Mark Byerley  - Housing
Faizal Seedat