General Enquires:

Address:              303 Dr Pixley Kaseme, Delta Towers, Old Mutual Mall, 10th Floor, Durban South Africa

Telephone Number:     031 311 4454

Veena Naidoo  

 

Co-ordinator – Support Services              

 

Telephone:                      031 311 4454

 

Mobile number:              083 701 4965

Thembelihle Shandu

 

Office Assistant               

 

Telephone:                        031 322 6870

 

Email:   Thembelihle.Shandu@durban.gov.za

Kira Skeef


Senior Admin Officer 

                     
Telephone: 031 311 4532

Email:   Kira.Skeef@durban.gov.za

​Nondumiso Kubone

 

Acting Senior Clerk                            

Telephone:                        031 322 6871

Email:  Nondumiso.kubone@durban.gov.za

 Londiwe Mkhize

 
Principal Clerk                   
 
Telephone:                        031 322 9662

Nkosinathi Brian Dlamini        
 
Acting Principal Clerk
Telephone:                        031 311 4583
Email:   Nkosinathi.Dlamini@durban.gov.za

 

Sibusiso Ndlela 
 
Office Assistant               
Telephone: 031 311 4454
 
Email: Sibusiso.Ndlela@durban.gov.za
 
 
Xolisile Ndimande
 
 Receptionist 
 
             
Telephone: 031 322 9661
 
Email: xolisile.ndimande@durban.gov.za

 

Sumeren Govender
Senior Clerk​​
 
Telephone: 031 311 4532
 

 

Nompilo Buthelezi
 
Acting Principal Clerk ( Support Services)
 
Telephone: 031 322 6873
 
Email: Nompilo.Buthelezi@durban.gov.za    
Mthobisi Khumalo
 
Graduate Work Expirience                   
 
Telephone:  031 322 4588
 
Nondumiso Gumede
 
Graduate Work Expirience                   
 
Telephone:  031 322 9664
 
Nomtha Cebekhulu
 
Graduate Work Expirience                   
 
Telephone:  031 311 4342