Office of the Head
601 City Engineers Building,
166 KE Masinga (Old Fort) Road,
Durban 4001,

PO Box 828, Durban 4000
Tel: (031) 322 7005  
Fax: (031) 311 3377 
Email: SCMSupplierQueries@durban.gov.za cc Pride.Shobede@durban.gov.za
 
SCM Supplier Relations & Queries
Tel: 031 322 8497
Email: SCMSupplierQueries@durban.gov.za 
 
Customer & Supplier Relations: Sandile Buthelezi
Tel: 031 311 7031
Email: Sandile.Buthelezi@durban.gov.za | SCMSupplierqueries@durban.gov.za
 
Corporate Procurement: Nicholas Mkhize
Tel: 031 311 7531
Email: Nicholas.Mkhize@durban.gov.za
 
Water Procurement: Acting Manager, Msizi Shabalala
Tel: 031 311 8619
Email: Msizi.Shabalala@durban.gov.za
 
Electricity Procurement: Tumo Mpetsane
Tel: 031 311 9420
Email: Tumo.Mpetsane@elec.durban.gov.za

Compliance Monitoring & Supplier Empowerment: Musa Ndaba
Tel: 031 322 7014
Email: Musa.Ndaba@durban.gov.za | Eprocurement@durban.gov.za
 
Postal Address:
Head, Supply Chain Management
PO Box 680
Durban
4000